My plans for post-grad school kind of crept up on me. So, for those wondering what’s currently in the works, here’s a little story in photos:

If all goes as planned, I’ll first be teaching these guys:

Sailors

I’m not entirely certain where we’ll be going, but we’ll probably be aboard one of these:

Navy boats

After doing that for 6 to 8 weeks, I’ll be going back home to Harvey, North Dakota. It’s isn’t much, but in the summer and if you’re drunk enough it’s alright. It may look something like this:

Harvey

Hopefully, I’ll have a nice quiet month of writing and relaxing at home. Hopefully, my parents wouldn’t drive me nuts and kick me out. Hopefully, I’ll work on the memoir some more before heading here for training at the end of August:

Fort Hays

Finally, I’m off to here:

China

